Home Page

Who is Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Role Name Class Year Additional Responsibility
Head Teacher Ms J Barton      
Deputy Head Teacher Mr A Wootton      
Assistant Head Mrs H Rose     SENDCo
Assistant Head Mrs R Marks      
Assistant Head Miss K Haycock Red Kites Yr6 Upper KS2 Lead
Chair of Governors Mr R Satterley      
Clerk to Governors        
Senior Administrator Mrs L Douglas      

Mrs B Lamacraft

Mrs N Weatherdon

Mrs E Green


Senior Finance Administrator


Attendance Officer


HLTA Miss T Austin Fledglings   Nursery Lead
Teacher Miss L Lean Sparrows R EYFS Lead
Teacher Miss M Lawton Sparrows & Blackbirds R & Yr1  
Teacher Mrs C Lambshead Blackbirds Yr1 KS1 Lead
Teacher Mrs H Hammond Woodpeckers Yr1  
Teacher Miss E Clements Chaffinches Yr2  
Teacher Miss A Reid Songthrushes Yr2  
Teacher Mr S Elwood Herons Yr3  
Teacher Mr G Vaughan Kingfishers Yr3  
Teacher Mrs H Ruston Magpies Yr4 Lower KS2 Lead
Teacher Mrs J Cronshaw Ravens Yr4  
Teacher Mr M Easterbrook Kestrels Yr5  
Teacher Mrs D Medland Peregrines Yr5  
Teacher Mrs C Smerdon Red Kites Yr6  
Teacher Miss E Bacon Tawny Owls Yr6  
Outdoor Classroom

Miss A Cox

Mrs T Heath

LSA Mr L Radford     Inclusion Team Lead
LSA Miss J Thompson     Family Support Worker & Inclusion Team
HLTA Mrs K Clarke     KS1 Cover & LSA Lead
Cover Supervisor Mr J Burford    

KS2 Cover & Lead LSA

Breakfast & After School Club Manager

EYFS Practitioners

Mrs K Clark

Miss S Henley

Mrs R Stancombe

Mrs D Palma








Mrs L Harvey

Mrs D Hedge

Mrs L Steer

Mrs S Wakeham

Miss A Rendel


Miss L Gibbs

Mrs M Thomas

Mrs A Saunders

Mrs L Portsmouth

Mrs A Williams

Mrs D Heywood

Miss G Hedge

Miss J Hedge

Miss F Budd

Sports Coach Mr D Knott   Yr1 - 6  
Breakfast & After School Club

Mr J Burford

Mrs K Vicary

Mrs C Walker

Miss J Hedge

Miss G Hedge

Mrs K Edwards

Miss A Rendel